About XGZ

Enterprise Spirit

Passion Practicality Gratitude Transcendence

XGZ Group

Qingdao Xinguangzheng Steel Structure Co., Ltd, founded in 1997, is now the first steel structure listed company (New OTC Market) of Qingdao after a 20-year stable development. It is the group member unit of China Steel Structure Association; the member of China Construction Metal Structure Association; committee unit of China Chamber of International Commerce, and is rated as Credit enterprise (class AAA) by Ministry of Commerce and SASAC of PRC. It has also been listed into the Modern Production Base of Construction Industry in Shandong Province and has achieved the honor of famous mark of Shandong Province. 

Due to its powerful technique and rich engineering experience, XGZ has achieved National Professional Contractors for steel structure projects (class A); anti-water, anti-rust and thermal insulation; architectural decoration; Professional Contractors for architectural curtain wall (Class B), EN1090 Certification (CE); Global normal steel structure advanced certificate (EXC-3). XGZ has now become a high-tech, diversified and export-oriented international private enterprise integrating R&D, design, production, installation construction and service. XGZ has joined in many constructional projects: Haier, Hisense, Sinopec, airport, subway; and has cooperated with large enterprises like CSCEC and Powerchina. 

XGZ have the Chinese Managing Qualification of external contractor for Construction by Chinese Ministry of Commerce, and has cooperated with B&R countries long before. We face European and American markets and seek for international development path; our partners are from Canada, Australia, Germany, France, Brazil, England, America, etc., more than 80 countries all over the world. 

We have chosen the industrial mode of “Steel Structure+” under the guidance of global market; created our own corporate culture system; cooperated with Universities and Institutions; brought in numerous senior technical clerks; optimized our own organizational chart in form of wheel axis; established informationized ERP management. We have also innovated automated welding- and NC equipments; built an elaborate ISO9001 quality control system prior to our counterparts; passed the third-party Certification. We supply our clients consistently with high quality products as well as service. 

  • 1997

    first established in 1997

  • 80

    export products to over 80 countries

  • 31

    export to 31 countries on “B&R”

  • 100

    R&D teams contain 100+ clerks

青岛鑫光正集团版权所有 1996-2018 鲁ICP备12002252号-4
Xinshidian Maintain
博聚网

新手注册送彩金时时彩

造福社会 成就员工

鑫光正集团

青岛鑫光正钢结构股份有限公司成立于1997年,历经20多年的稳步发展,现已成为青岛首家钢结构新三板挂牌公司,中国钢结构协会团体会员单位、中国建筑金属协会会员、中国国际商会理事单位,被中国商务部和国资委联合评定为企业信用评价AAA级企业,被列入山东省建筑产业现代化生产基地以及青岛市高新技术企业名录,并获得山东省著名商标荣誉称号。

公司凭借强大的技术能力及丰富的工程经验已经获得了国家钢结构工程专业承包壹级资质,防水防腐保温工程、建筑装修装饰、建筑幕墙工程专业承包贰级资质和EN1090证书(即CE认证)以及国际普通钢结构最高等级的EXC-3证书,成为集研发、设计、生产、安装施工和服务为一体的高科技、多元化、外向型和国际化的民营企业。参与了海尔、海信、机场、地铁等项目,并与中建、中电建、中铁等国内大型企业进行合作。

公司现在拥有中国商务部颁发的中国境外承包工程经营资格证书,并早于国家正式提出一带一路发展战略之前,就已经开始与一带一路沿线国家与相关企业进行合作,并且面向欧美市场积极探索国际化的发展道路,现在培育的国际化合作伙伴已经分布于加拿大、澳大利亚、德国、法国、巴西、英国、美国等全球80多个国家。

在国际化市场的引导下,公司还建立了“钢结构+”的新产业模式,以及自己独有的企业文化体系,并与诸多的大学和科研机构建立了合作关系,培养了大量的高级技术人才,优化出了独有的“辐毂式”组织架构,建立了ERP信息化管理路径,自主研发出自动焊接设备和数控化设备,在同行业中率先建立了深入细致的ISO9001质量管理体系,并通过第三方认证,持续不断地为客户提供优质产品和服务。


  • 1997

    创始于1997年

  • 80

    出口到80多个国家

  • 31

    出口到“一带一路”沿线31个国家

  • 100

    超过100人的研发团队

青岛鑫光正集团版权所有 1996-2018 鲁ICP备12002252号-4 鲁公网安备 37028302000329号
青岛新视点 制作维护 网站地图