Markets Oversea

Enterprise Spirit

Passion Practicality Gratitude Transcendence

Structure
Breeding
Air-Conditioning
Automation
Iron-art
General Contractor

We have chosen the new industrial mode of “Steel Structure+” under the guidance of global market, and have finished the general plan of several new integrated industries based on “Steel Structure plus livestock breeding”, “Steel Structure plus Industrial Air-Conditioning”, “Steel Structure plus Automated Manufacture & Electrical Automation” and also “Steel Structure plus the systematic design of global General Contractor”. We keep all the time “Our key module to be the best of the world” as our corporate strategic direction.

We have chosen the new industrial mode of “Steel Structure+” under the guidance of global market, and have finished the general plan of several new integrated industries based on “Steel Structure plus livestock breeding”, “Steel Structure plus Industrial Air-Conditioning”, “Steel Structure plus Automated Manufacture & Electrical Automation” and also “Steel Structure plus the systematic design of global General Contractor”. We keep all the time “Our key module to be the best of the world” as our corporate strategic direction.

We have chosen the new industrial mode of “Steel Structure+” under the guidance of global market, and have finished the general plan of several new integrated industries based on “Steel Structure plus livestock breeding”, “Steel Structure plus Industrial Air-Conditioning”, “Steel Structure plus Automated Manufacture & Electrical Automation” and also “Steel Structure plus the systematic design of global General Contractor”. We keep all the time “Our key module to be the best of the world” as our corporate strategic direction.

We have chosen the new industrial mode of “Steel Structure+” under the guidance of global market, and have finished the general plan of several new integrated industries based on “Steel Structure plus livestock breeding”, “Steel Structure plus Industrial Air-Conditioning”, “Steel Structure plus Automated Manufacture & Electrical Automation” and also “Steel Structure plus the systematic design of global General Contractor”. We keep all the time “Our key module to be the best of the world” as our corporate strategic direction.

We have chosen the new industrial mode of “Steel Structure+” under the guidance of global market, and have finished the general plan of several new integrated industries based on “Steel Structure plus livestock breeding”, “Steel Structure plus Industrial Air-Conditioning”, “Steel Structure plus Automated Manufacture & Electrical Automation” and also “Steel Structure plus the systematic design of global General Contractor”. We keep all the time “Our key module to be the best of the world” as our corporate strategic direction.

We have chosen the new industrial mode of “Steel Structure+” under the guidance of global market, and have finished the general plan of several new integrated industries based on “Steel Structure plus livestock breeding”, “Steel Structure plus Industrial Air-Conditioning”, “Steel Structure plus Automated Manufacture & Electrical Automation” and also “Steel Structure plus the systematic design of global General Contractor”. We keep all the time “Our key module to be the best of the world” as our corporate strategic direction.

青岛鑫光正集团版权所有 1996-2018 鲁ICP备12002252号-4
Xinshidian Maintain
博聚网

产业布局

以社会为己任、以企业为平台、以团队为核心

钢结构
畜牧养殖设备
工业空调
智能制造电气自动化
造型艺术
施工总承包

公司以钢结构厂房为依托,不断在技术、应用、模式等方面进行有效创新,并大力推广“新模式、新业态、新技术、新产业”的发展路径,进行了钢结构+畜牧养殖设备一体化、钢结构+工业空调一体化、钢结构+智能制造电气自动化、钢结构+造型艺术、钢结构+施工总承包一体化等一系列系统设计,并始终将“关键模块世界第一”定位为企业的战略方向。

公司以钢结构厂房为依托,不断在技术、应用、模式等方面进行有效创新,并大力推广“新模式、新业态、新技术、新产业”的发展路径,进行了钢结构+畜牧养殖设备一体化、钢结构+工业空调一体化、钢结构+智能制造电气自动化、钢结构+造型艺术、钢结构+施工总承包一体化等一系列系统设计,并始终将“关键模块世界第一”定位为企业的战略方向。

公司以钢结构厂房为依托,不断在技术、应用、模式等方面进行有效创新,并大力推广“新模式、新业态、新技术、新产业”的发展路径,进行了钢结构+畜牧养殖设备一体化、钢结构+工业空调一体化、钢结构+智能制造电气自动化、钢结构+造型艺术、钢结构+施工总承包一体化等一系列系统设计,并始终将“关键模块世界第一”定位为企业的战略方向。

公司以钢结构厂房为依托,不断在技术、应用、模式等方面进行有效创新,并大力推广“新模式、新业态、新技术、新产业”的发展路径,进行了钢结构+畜牧养殖设备一体化、钢结构+工业空调一体化、钢结构+智能制造电气自动化、钢结构+造型艺术、钢结构+施工总承包一体化等一系列系统设计,并始终将“关键模块世界第一”定位为企业的战略方向。

公司以钢结构厂房为依托,不断在技术、应用、模式等方面进行有效创新,并大力推广“新模式、新业态、新技术、新产业”的发展路径,进行了钢结构+畜牧养殖设备一体化、钢结构+工业空调一体化、钢结构+智能制造电气自动化、钢结构+造型艺术、钢结构+施工总承包一体化等一系列系统设计,并始终将“关键模块世界第一”定位为企业的战略方向。

公司以钢结构厂房为依托,不断在技术、应用、模式等方面进行有效创新,并大力推广“新模式、新业态、新技术、新产业”的发展路径,进行了钢结构+畜牧养殖设备一体化、钢结构+工业空调一体化、钢结构+智能制造电气自动化、钢结构+造型艺术、钢结构+施工总承包一体化等一系列系统设计,并始终将“关键模块世界第一”定位为企业的战略方向。

钢结构查看更多 >>

畜牧养殖设备查看更多 >>

工业空调查看更多 >>

智能制造电气自动化查看更多 >>

造型艺术查看更多 >>

施工总承包查看更多 >>

青岛鑫光正集团版权所有 1996-2018 鲁ICP备12002252号-4 鲁公网安备 37028302000329号
青岛新视点 制作维护 网站地图
博聚网